People are less walking nowadays. Why is this happening? How can people be encouraged to more walk?

In the midst of their technology-driven global world physical health plays a vital role in every human life. A number of people are trust that walking is the best way to maintain our health. However, in these days people are less engaged with physical exercise. While there are some reasons and measures are associated with this topic, the positive aspects take precedence over the drawbacks. On one hand, there are many reasons why people have started less walking. Firstly, nowadays people are suffering from work pressure and anxiety issues, that due to affect the mental health and physical health and busy with their own works. Secondly, most of the people are trusted in vehicles for every wants, for instance, parents are encouraged their children to use motor bikes for going to school. Despite, a few people have there is no enough space for workout and exercise, because, the large cities have no better footpath and environment for walking. That is the major problem in urban areas. On the other hand, there are too many effective ways to regain the habit. To encourage people to walk, give awareness and proper knowledge about physical health through public classes. That assists to increase the health mentality on public. Nevertheless, teach younger children for take the habit in growing age, that is only applicable through the parents. Finally, the government and authorities need to make good environment and walking facilities for increase the walking habit on public further. In conclusion, over the last few decades, there has been a significant decrease in the field of walking. Although there are a few reasons regarding this topic, there are a plethora of measures for outweigh the adverse side. I think we should keep extra attention and discretion in this matter for future health.