My grandpa's 100th birthday party was the saddest party I've ever attended

My grandpa's 100th birthday party was the saddest party I've ever attended. Last month, that celebration was held in a well-known British restaurant. Of course, my grandpa organized all hugely expensive expenses. I could not believe my eyes because he was in such good shape for his age. Despite his old age, he could take care of his one-decade party. Then that day arrived, and I was his first most timely guest. When I walked in, everything around me was incredibly gorgeous, decorated in a variety of bright colors, most notably red and yellow. Made it feel like you were lost in a large castle. Nevertheless, what I find strange here is that the party is just me and him. The party guests did not show up, but the food was rapidly displayed. There were many popular luxury dishes in the world, such as 24k Pizza, Pizza Louis XIII, British Wagyu Beef Pie, and Chocolate Pudding. The dishes seem to be yummy and quite flavorful. My grandfather began to cry as I was eating. The same tears came. I hugged him once more and kissed his cheek. The party became even more depressing as I realized that everyone hated him. Only I am always by his side to look after him. At this time, He told me how much he loved me and then he disappeared from this world. I cried and shouted loudly. After that party, I was like a soulless person, and I can't blame the people who didn't attend his party. In a summary, it was the saddest party I've ever been to, and I'll most likely remember it for the rest of my life.