Research has shown that the transportation of products and people are the main source of pollution. Some people believe the government should be in charge of this, while others believe it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both view and give your opinion

in these days, pollution is the major problem that our world has been facing for years. According to a research, the two main factors that cause pollution are transportation of products and humans. Moreover, it is believed that the government should be responsible for this, whereas other people claim that it is the fault of individuals. In this essay, I will discuss those schools of opinions. To begin with, it is undeniable that the government should be in charge of two main sources of pollution. Personally, i can see that in many countries, there are still light punishment for the actions that affect negatively the environment. As a results, people will make light of protecting the environment. For instance, in Vietnam, when i went to the public places, i could see that there were still many people that threw garbage indiscriminately; however there were no warnings and punishments for them. Additionally, in the transportation field, the government has no policy that forbid transportation companies to use the plastics material to pack the orders, while this policy can play a pivotal role in protecting the environment. Nevertheless, I incline to the statement that it is the individuals who must be responsible for occurrence of pollution because had it not been for the awareness of residents, the government would not have needed to care for it. For many years, the awareness of preventing the environment from being polluted of humans has not been high enough. They are not active in using the materials that can not do harm to the environment such as paper bags instead of the plastic ones, and also in the transportation field, due to the durability of plastic, almost companies do not pay attention to the products made of paper. In Conclusion, both government and individuals should be in charge of the factors that can cause pollution, especially the awareness of people about the environment. That will be a great combination for the environment to avoid being polluted.