some people say that we are spending too much money on personal events such as weendings birthdays? why it is important to celebrate these festivals. do you think we are spending to much money?

It is irrefutable that in this contemporary era plethora of individuals become materialistic. However, individuals spend too much money on celebrations it is pondered by some individuals like weddings and birthday parties and other personal occasions. There are plethora of reasons behind the celebrations of individuals along with my opinion Which I well articulate in the forthcoming fragments. To commence with, there are myraid of predominant causes behind this celebrations. The first and foremost is that according to traditional rituals. To elucidate it, all the humans do these type of funations during either marrieages or other functions becouse it is in their culture to accomplish all the rituals in occasions. Moreover, owing to this some people utilise high amount of money on it, in order to show off front of other. Although, limited spending on these function are pivotal in order to celebrate it. However, those individuals who are affluent theyou want to show their high image to others. In my prospective humans spend huge amount of money in these events. Firstly, they organised parties weddings and even parties in that restaurants that is cost a fortune. Furthermore, they give order for special type of cuisins, drinks and invited their friends, relatives to join these occasions. Moreover they book that type of places which has costly amenities such as air conditioners in summer or heating system in winters owing to these reasons they spend toon much on the celebrations of personal events. To recapitulation, eventhough celebrations are neither bad nor someone avoid individuals to do this. As a contray, some persons utilize huge money on events to create their image high.