Online education and training have gained much popularity in business sector. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

In today's technology driven world, most of the students turn to digitalised platforms for the purpose of education. It has always been a topic of discussion whether online education cause any negative impacts on the user's. In my opinion, I strongly believe that this method of learning can be more effective than older methods. the primary reason why many children shoes online education is due to the flexibility in time provided by this method. It is suitable for those who study along with their work and has to travel long distances to education centres. For instance, by availing the mode of studies through the internet the students not only save their time but cost of travelling as well. Hence most of them prefer e-learning over the conventional methods. In addition to that koma the business sector is also benefited by providing web training to their employees. it becomes unnecessary for the company to provide accommodation facilities for travelling expenses to their workers. The efficiency of the staff would increased without any extra cost. Therefore, it is a boon for the employees of the sector that utilizes online facilities for or training purposes. In conclusion, the digital classrooms are gaining much popularity in this globalised world. The online lectures and training encourages companies to use new teaching methods. In today's technology driven world, most of the students turn to digitalised platforms for the purpose of education. It has always been a topic of discussion whether online education cause any negative impacts on the user's. In my opinion, I strongly believe that this method of learning can be more effective than older methods. the primary reason why many children shoes online education is due to the flexibility in time provided by this method. It is suitable for those who study along with their work and has to travel long distances to education centres. For instance, by availing the mode of studies through the internet the students not only save their time but cost of travelling as well. Hence most of them prefer e-learning over the conventional methods. In addition to that koma the business sector is also benefited by providing web training to their employees. it becomes unnecessary for the company to provide accommodation facilities for travelling expenses to their workers. The efficiency of the staff would increased without any extra cost. Therefore, it is a boon for the employees of the sector that utilizes online facilities for or training purposes. In conclusion, the digital classrooms are gaining much popularity in this globalised world. The online lectures and training encourages companies to use new teaching methods.