Women should give up their jobs and go back to their role of home maker in order to reduce world unemployment

Women working is a fairly modern concept consequently leading traditional sceptics to opine that woman should resign and be home makers; even claiming to the point that it can assuage a global conundrum; unemployment. Nevertheless, it can be claimed that women, giving up their jobs, cannot decrease unemployment. Firstly, requiring women to leave their jobs is a violation of their freedom. It is unfair to separate them from a position they have strived to obtain while placing them in a role of home maker. Moreover, it is irrefutable that numerous women are extremely qualified for their jobs. Removing such experienced and adept women would negatively affect the industry while engendering the industry to incur a significant loss. Furthermore, it is safe to say that replacing female workers can only lead to mayhem in the workplace; therefore, it is essential to implement alternatives such as creating a higher number of job opportunities and even providing advanced education. Conclusively, removing women from their jobs is not an option for the reduction of unemployment.