the problem you will face when becoming university students

University is an amazing time in your life. But there are some problems people may face when becoming university students. This essay will show you some of the problems people may face in university. One of the first challenges students may face in university is homesickness. Although students are meeting many new friends and trying new things, they also will miss their parents in their hometown. This is normal and many people have gone through this. Luckily, with today’s development of technology, they can easily keep in contact with their parents by using mobile phones. That will help them focus on their studies and have good results. Another issue is the expenses for education and rent. Money can be a big concern for students when paying for some costs. I think there are many options for them to solve these problems. For example, you can study hard and get a scholarship, which can help you pay off a bit of tuition and have some extra spending money. Or you can do a part-time job which can help you to have some money and gain experience in life. Finally, another problem when you come to a new environment is making friends. Because the university is a time to meet new friends and have new experiences. If you are introverted, you will find it difficult to make new friends. A great way to deal with potential problems is to participate in clubs where you can find many people who have the same hobbies as you. In conclusion, there are many problems you'll face when becoming a freshman in university. I hope you find these tips helpful and remember that each challenge you face only helps in preparing you for the future and pushing you to become your best self.