Many schools are arranging unpaid work for teenagers to get some work experience in institutions or companies because it is beneficial for students as well as institutions.

These days, it is admitted by few inhabitants that the plenty of schooling are going to organize some unpaid work especially for juveniles, due to it can helpfull teenagers to develop both, such as new skill and build relationship. I agree with given notion and this essay depict both the view in following paragraphs with suitable examples. To commence with, there are several merits for both students and companies, if school authority arrange it. At one set, they can develop new skills, like a communication, time management and so on. As a result, in the near future students will not face much issues to get jobs. Secondaly, they can build new relationship with companies workers and learn more new things, before they did not khow. As a they can easily find job from helping of those workers. For instance, a couple of years age our school organize huge job workshop, at that time I met few of them works and became friends, then, after complied my graduation I had need a job during that time them helped me a lot to find job. Moreover, here are some demerits of arranging unpaid work for students. Albeit, school authority ought to arrange skills and profection development class instead of no cost work. Because of, if