Nowadays, we are living in a throw-away society. What are its causes and what are its problems? What could be done to address this issue?

In this present era individuals purchased things frequently, though they have that thing. It encourage them to throw away old thong. This system effect environment nagatively. To start with, people buy numerous things in a day. However, they obtain usable item whereas some times west money on unusable products. Human being always attracted by advertisement which shows colorful packaging. Compny launch new products every year to stay in compitition with other organization. As an example, cellular compnies introduce new smart phones on an annual basis. It induce human for buying phone in mint condition. Even if they have same functional phone due to the fact older phone thrown in to trash bin by humans. Moreover, another reason for this situation is that person buy new products insted of repaired broken or not working item. Actually, buying things is esiar than getting things repaired. As a matter of fact, the effect of this trend pollute our environment horribly. In today time, market are overflowing with cheap and singel time use products.