More and more people are now using computers for educational purposes and entertainment. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

An increasingly number of people are using computers for educational determinations and entertainment. While there are some drwawbacks of this trend, i would argue that it has more benifits On the one and, working with computers can be drawbacks in some ways. Primiarly, due to the high exposure to UV rays through electronic divices, which may leads to eye proplems occurring to people. For example, studying or working through computers can cause more severe shortsightedness or dryeye syndrome. In addition, speding too much time on computer for entertainment, we may be addicted and lost interest in real life as well as. Moreover, this will have a detrimental influence on their future if they depend on the virtual world On the other hand, i believe that the potential benifits of needing computers are more significant. Firstly, because of the global epidemic that students and adults have difficultly going to school or work. This leads to human need the help of electronic devices to complete unfinished jobs and studies. Secondly, due to many people who are stressed with work, which results in they use computers for mental health care. For example, we often watch movies, listen to music or even play games to feel more comfortable. Finally, children who learn online are more easily attracted by the sounds or images in educational computer promgrams. Since, they have a quick acquisiition of knowledge. In conclusion, while using computers has several disadvantages, im in a favor of the idea that its advantages are greater