Women are denied of equal rights as that of men. .

Since times immemorial, women are believed to be one of the most weakened beings of the society. They are generally taught to be behind so called powerful man under his veil. They are never thought to deserve a self identity. Also, cases of crimes against women are heard now and then. Despite such thoughts, women today have the ability to do wonders. Unfortunately, such precious thoughts only effect scores of people in our society, rest still desire a male dominating society. Consequently, gender equality hasn't been achieved to its fullest even in the 21st century. In this anti-feminist society, humans have some basic expectations from women. These are not to work and earn; instead, take care of the family and children, learn household chores etc. Women are not allowed to even think of a world other than this. She is expected to remain confined in the four walls of the house. Such outdated beliefs are utmost barriers in getting opportunities and same rights as that of men. These prevent women from stepping into a world of opportunities and brightness. Secondly, as per many human's perceptions, if women will be granted freedom to study more and more, she would become empowered and somehow rule over the family members and the society. They can't stand seeing women outgrow men. Its repercussion being that women are denied of education. Therefore, developing a lack of awareness among them to raise their voice for their rights which must be ensured to each and everyone. This against poses a hindrance in the path of gender equality. Finally, women not be kept behind the confinements of the muscled. They have the capability to exceed men in each and every field. Though gender equality has been prevailing in the society now, but it is majorly in the cities and not everywhere. But gender equality is the need of the hour. IT is human fight not a female fight. Provide women with the wings to fly and to accomplish their ambitions with glorious colors of satisfaction, success and joy.