It is true that nowadays tourism industry is at the peak of all business sectors.

It is true that nowadays tourism industry is at the peak of all business sectors. Many individuals are showing affection toward the travelling. Thus, it is claimed that abroad tour could be a source of great experiences for youth, whereas other argues that foreign tour consist too much of expenses. I shall discuss both the views in the upcoming paragraphs with my personal opinion in the conclusion. In fact, tour of abroad have many advantages to youth generation. First of all, it might be a source to accumulate knowledge about foreign cultures and traditions to individual. For instance, I recently visited Japan and I came to know about various traditions and lifestyle of Japanese people. Second of all, if a person has a great taste of observing some rare sceneries, so travelling abroad nation could fulfill it. For instance, there are least countries on the globe where one can experience snow. Thus, by travelling cold countries one can experience the enjoyment of snowfall. However, if people wants to travel abroad, they have to spend ample of money. It could not be an easy task for underprivileged individuals. Because the cost of food and qccommodation could be much higher compared to than that of having a domestic tour. For example, in 2010, when my father visited Canada it costed them around more than 3 lacs of Indian Rupee in just four days. Furthermore, nowadays flight tickets are much higher than that of past. Hence, a person has to spend too much of expenses in foreign tour. To conclude, indeed travelling abroad nations could be a considerable source to get various experiences, but I personally think that the expenses of a foreign tour are not suitable for poor people and they should not travel abroad to gain experiences.