Parents are considered the best teacher for the children. Do you agree with this opinion

Many people claim that parents are considered the best teacher to raise them up in the modern life and much more facilities in different flieds which make the life easier for the people. However, it is extremely important teaching children to grow up in the system of standard education especially they exposed early technology, different people, various cultures and ages. Thus, I am absolutely agree with this statement that parents is a primary platform to share knowledge for the youngstersTo begin with, the child is born who needs have a parents will teach them how to speak, eat, live, wear and interact. When they are six years old, they will start going to to school every day to meet up with their friends, teachers, the books, academic education are really essential. Parents allows to them attend a school to study about moral values and strict disciplined because caregivers want them to have a good education from the teacher. In addition, parents always care about their study, conversation, hobbies or passion in the future they will give their children believable everything in order to support some great ideas from the children as well as feeling closer to their children than any other people are. We will learn almost every aspect of life in our childhood from our parents, learn to survive, talk and well-behaved, values of life, morality and such vital other things from our parents. When we make several mistakes in the work or study, they will be considered my mistakes as an experience, mature person that helps us to get a successful. Parents understand the children better and thus play a role, cook some delicious foods with take care of them during the day. On the other hands, teacher can teach children to become a good person but parents are more devoted than teachers. Teachers gives us many different knowledge in the deverse flieds at school and they care about our students good or bad score. There is not any interruption in their teaching, and they continuously teach their children. This can lead to them to become more trustful than teachers. What's more! Caregivers do control about balanced diet, nutrition, eventually good friends or bad friends. For example, they taught me how to deal with problem, have a good command of communicating and gives me every thing no telling. My parents supported my dream career, keep studying because of my bright future. I know that, they worried about the dangerous crimes nowadays such as drug, drink alcohol and cigarettes so that we must talk with the children about everything in the complexity society with crowded population. All in all, I think that parents are significant and necessary for the children all over the world.