Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on working like fe to what extent

Major of people believe that women are finer in raising a children rather than men because the children have more felling with their mother. On the other hand another group people assume that ladies are not good at working life. This essay will discuss both circumstances and give evidence why I agree with this statement It is clear that women are better at taking responsibility of children. However, children are mainly connected with their mother. Children and mother both have trumendous felling and for that children share any draconian situation with their mother; for instance, children and mother both are connected with each other since from childhood. Mother know all the weeknees and strongest parth of their baby. That's why mother are good at raising children. On the flip side minor people belive that women are not best at working life, however, ladies have vast knowledge about their family and children for that they do not have much Idea about job. Ladies face more draconian situation then man because man play significant role in working life. Men can overcome any harsh situation in society. For instance in working life there is a different stages and in all stages work get hard and for that women can face it because they also have responsibility of their family at home and they could not much work then man. As a result women is not good at job In conclusion, I conclude that women are better at raising children but in working life the women role get dropped down and for this. I agree with this statement that women are finer at home but not at job