Some people think that strict punishments for driving offences are the key to reducing traffic accidents. Others, however, believe that other measures would be more effective in improving road safety.

How to find the solution for reducing traffic accidents create two views. Some people believe that strict roles are the key, while others think that there are more effective methods. I believe that strict punishments are significantly more effective. Punishments are one of the best ways to control traffic accidents which is increasing penalty is recommended method in many countries. Fear of punishment is a natural reaction, so it is the main reseason to control negative human activities. Thanks to this positive attribute cause to control our negative behavior. Increasing the penalty of driving crime in form of exploding and in serious cases like Overspeed and demonstration movements in highways which suspending or losing driver license is very useful. As a result, the fear factor becomes a deterrent reason, and at the end, the road becomes safer. Replacing punishment with new method like increase driving license age or foster the murder driver it is not useful rout. I believe that need for speed is recommended between every age. Record top speed in highways especially after midnight without controlling speed control cameras are become highway to driving track. Someone else belive that check driver competence every 6 month is another way. The professional driver who able to pass all the exams so this way not a helpful way. Investing of governments in public transportation which would not mean more people need to travel with private car. Finally everyone one day probably need to use their own car. In conclusion contracting in fear factor and use strict punishment which has a significant role to control traffic accident and help to become road more safety.