Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that females should concentrate on taking care of children as they can better take care of their children. Whereas, the concentration for their professional life should be minimised. I tend to agree with this statement due to some favourable reasons. As observed in society, children are more attached to their mother because of her lovable and caring nature. She is the only one to whom a child spend his most of his time. So, it's quite fair that mother should take care of a child because they both are more attached to each other and at the same time, mother can feel every feeling and understand every pain of a child. Secondly, mother is the only one who can feed his child and can judge the problem according to the mood of her child. All this type of care cannot be given by the father. Mother's know how to take care of her child, how he will sleep, at what time he will eat, what he will eat, how much he will eat and etc. It is good raise children by mother's because at the time of birth of a child, mother can get maternity leaves as well and father will not be getting such leaves. So, it is better that father do their office work and mother can apply for maternity leave for raising a child at the initial stage. In contrast, the professional life of females might get disturb from this and they are not able to concentrate on their other life. As women's are not meant to raise their children only, she can achieve anything in their life and even perform better than males in any competition. In conclusion, as believed that children should be raised by mother's as they can give more care, love and even understand the pain of a child. At the same time, their will be no salary deducted in their house as mother can get salary from maternity leave and father can go to their regular office and get his salary.