Problem about Global warming

These days, the problem of global warming is getting more and more serious. Some would argue that this trend is unavoidable; I, however, believe that we need to consider talking action. In this essay, I will look at both the possible causes of and solutions to this issue. Let us begin by looking at the reasons for this problem. One major factor is that most people utilize fossil fuel. Because the company make their production, they work factory. And people have a personal car, also they drive a car and use a plastic cup. A a result, sea-level rise and global warming are expedited due to people consume fossil fuel over much. And the glacier is melting. Then, the polar bear lost their nest. Despite these problems, there are some solutions that ought to be considered one way to tackle this problem might be to governments encourage about using renewable energy such as wind power, solar energy, and marine energy, and so on. For example, governments support the company that makes solar energy or create a hydrogen-fueled car. Another good solution would be the people decrease about using personal car and plastic, instead of people can use a mug cup or thermos. Also, people are able to use public transportation such as bus and subway. These could result in a reduction in using fossil fuel, which would reduce the effects of global warming. To sum up, the problem of global warming will probably not be solved quickly or easily. However, that is not a reason to avoid taking action. By taking the kinds of actions discussed above, much can be done to improve the existing situation.