women and men are having baby late in life

It is a new tendency in the most-developed countries to have a baby late after marriage while fertility rates are higher in the least developed countries. Although there are numerous advantages to this trend, I absolutely believe that disadvantages are outweighed by several facts as they will now be explained. On the one hand, nowadays the majority of people are intending to provide their life luxuriously, on this purpose they long to hold higher position at work. Focusing on family cares, as well as baby issues is postponed due to be a good money-maker. Thereupon men and women procrastinate to deal with family problems till their thirties, busy with making a better career, growing monthly income, and traveling foreign countries. For example, according to World Bank, in the UK a woman opts to become a mother on average in her late thirties. Being a parent in an older age is a pretty good advantage for handling household, having financial ability to provide most of the problems including bringing up a baby which can be tackled by a parent who has experienced so long. On the other hand, there are some significantly drawbacks for the society. Willy-nilly it influences a generation gap, such as parents face hardships to understand their offspring in communicating. Confronting a risky pregnancy at their older ages, in some cases, a new-born baby has genetically disorders like Down’s syndrome, autism, or congenital abnormalities. For instance, as to Danish Epidemiology Science Centre investigations, an older age strongly increases a woman's chances of at least three untoward outcomes—namely, stillbirth, miscarriage, and ectopic pregnancy. To sum up, there are some significant advantages, like a comfortable life, increasing money supply or others and disadvantages are outweighed by the exact reasons.