The majority of people prefer living in a large city because of tremendous opportunities than living in countryside. Herewith being aware of all risks of living in big cities such as losing your health or giving away a part of your life of being stuck in traffic jams. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in big cities?

First and foremost some people perefer live in a big city. You can got a question like "Why? ". Answer is very simple, considering that people assume like in a city they have numerous capabilities, furthermore in their that case they are really right. This point is really truthful, as result of in a city located numerous quantity of jobs, successful universities and schools and so on. People are born with their own different abilities, features, in addition if they want to like be a pro or succesful in this life, they ought to develop. Therefore if the want to do it, they should be around of appropriate place, be among sophisticated modern technology, and all of this is for themselves. However at all good, modern place always has a few disadvantages together with advantages. Let's start from advantages. How as I said, in a big city we can get numerous experience, can introduce with interesting personalities. Considering that with this a few stuffs, you can achieve numerous achievements that you want, improve your skill in your favourite hobby and lot possiblities. In a city appears capability that introduce with very famous, interesting persons, that maybe will influence to you on a good way. Furthermore in this case is really large reason why people prefer live in a city. In other hand here we have also a few cons. In a city appears big probability of commit crimes, polluted environment, complete dependence on public transport, awful living conditions. In that point of view city is considered that place where living is hard and dangerous. Almost all people use public transport, and considering that in a bus sits numerous people who might be sick that could infect you. Finally, we can get a conclusion that people can live in a city, however they should be carefully and spectate for their health. If they follow for all rules of like "How live in a city", they will be fine.