The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education – Einstein. What does he mean by that? And do you think he is correct?

Education is an only tool that a human can use and by the means of education, undoubtedly, a person gains respect in society. However, this was not true in case of the world’s famous scientist named as Albert Einstein who usually contended that education always hampered his overall learning. This essay is an attempt of finding meaning of this view and to check whether he is true or not. To start with, without any doubt, it can be said that the given cliché holds water upto a certain extent and there is some truth contained in it. More specifically, in plenty of aspects, it is clear that we are still learning traditional modes of education because of which youngsters nowadays are unable to grab bright opportunities. Moreover, in 21st century, school as well as University-goers are being taught all necessary subjects whether they are useful or not. In-brief, I would like to ask that what is the need of history subject for those who have opted for Sciences? In my opinion, that great scientist is correct since I think, our education system is imposing serious and high pressure on students regarding theoretical studies instead of practical knowledge. To cite an example, in contemporary days, technological giants such as Apple, Facebook, Alibaba and SpaceX are hiring people on the basis of their overall knowledge despite having any college degree. Additionally, Bill Gates, Steve Jobs and Mark Zuckerberg were college dropouts and they started their own ventures on the basis of their real knowledge. I believe, had they stayed at their Universities or Colleges, for the completion of their courses, then Mac and Windows would never have taken birth. To conclude, after this discussion, I would like to extend my support towards the view of Albert Einstein since aforementioned reasons are supporting my favor.