Many children think that academic subjects are better to learn than selecting physical subjects and sports activities. Are you agree or disagree.

Education is a basic requirement for children to make bright carrier in life, and choosing the right selection of subjects are more important. Academic subjects are less expensive than physical subjects and activities. Firstly taking academic subjects are affordable for any class of people on less cost. Children who choose these academic subjects are reminded less burdened and take more benefits on less expenses. They also get more job opportunities, and start their careers with shining rewards. Children are educated in academic subjects also get handsome salaries. On the other hand children who prefer to elect physical activities, they are mostly trapped in hight expensive burden, and they take education loans on high interest and are unable to repay the same to the banks than banks pledge their property and they have become to live in hand to mouth. They become street vendors. Physical subjects are much costly and are out of range from ordinary people, however academic subjects are less expensive. In conclusion academic subjects are more beneficial for ordinary people, and are less costly, children can afford it easily without any kind of burden. Children can also get easily number of job opportunities in this field.