woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children.

Equality between men and women is a matter of debate throughout society. Some folks believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Firstly, in this essay, i’ll state my opinion in the job positions of females and the affirmation that social benefits are obtained from women when working On the on hand, women have the ability to control emotions and thoughts accurately and the quality of child management so this potential can be expand the issue of social education. And these very competencies, they can calculate the revenue balance of today's business market, so, when business grows, automatically it will impact on the nation’s economy by obtaining the revenue. For instance, for instance, according to statistics, the US has only 10% of women staying at home doing housework, the point to emphasize here is that women are not robots taking care of children and doing housework every day! They need to communicate in society to find and develop their own capabilities, because of that knowledge, they hold higher positions, contribute a part to society, and that's also why the United States has a highly developed economy in the world. But I do not advise the woman who only knows how to put her head down to work all day! Women play a crucial role in child upbringing. when mother of a child stops looking after they, then that of spring don’t develop the understanding of the relation and might grow up as unuseful member of the socielty. In conclusion, women have great ability, they can combine both fields of family and work, so I believe women have the right to choose different professions to express their instincts