Some people argue that it is important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money.

Most people nowadays go to college or university to study a field they are interested in in order to have a nice and pleasurable time. Money is still a factor in job choices, and some feel that making a living is more important than doing something you enjoy. On one side of the coin, it is true that money does, in some ways, lead to a better quality of life. With more money, we can, for example, consume more, purchase high-quality goods, travel, and participate in a variety of activities. All of these factors help to make life more joyful. Even if the job we do does not totally fulfill us, all of our other moments will be packed with thrilling experiences. The goal is to achieve happiness and well-being to some level, and money is a means to that end. On the other side of the coin, while money can help you achieve happiness, it may not be enough. People nowadays are not looking for jobs that match their interests by accident. It's a trend that's gaining traction in Western countries. Every year, institutions, for example, provide a broader selection of topics and programs in order to answer the question that every young person asks: "What do I want to do with my life? " Some people choose to leave their jobs, even if they are highly paid since they are growing up in an atmosphere that they dislike. This is clear evidence that money cannot provide all of our wants. In conclusion, I believe that, while payment can assist in living a better life, it cannot guarantee happiness. We spend the majority of our lives at work, and more and more people are realizing that this time must be joyful.