most of the products from different parts of the globe can be bought in every corner of the world.

Nowadays, most of the products from different parts of the globe can be bought in every corner of the world. This indicates that the globalization has become omnipresent as well as the fact that people across nations can enjoy high quality products without any discomfort. Therefore, in my personal opinion, I think this definitely a positive advancement. Travelling back then was a must for trading any goods, so for example people from different continents had no opportunities to enjoy high-end products like we are today. As a result, they had to travel lots of lengthy, expensive trips just for some basic commodities. But that is just the thing in the past now, with the rapidly increasing of globalization has brought us the ability to purchase products all over the world much easier. To illustrate, we can now enjoy different cuisines from other countries just right outside our doorsteps. On top of that there is a benefit can also be mention here is the fact that it can help improving economies of contries by a wide margin. International companies like Apple, Microsoft, . . . can now easily reach out to customers which could help lowering the price of many products so that people can enjoy having high quality products with affordable prices at the same time. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, the fact that people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world indicates globalization are spreading to every corner of the globe and this not only bring millions upon millions of business opportunities but also brought lots of connections between the nations.