people who experienced monetary difficulties during their childhood are more prepared to face adult life problems

The statement suggests that people who experienced monetary difficulties during their childhood are more prepared to face adult life problems compared to children who did not have this kind of difficulties. In my opinion, all the negative and traumatic experiences, especially during your childhood, that you have in life mark you somehow and sometimes can define you as a person. However, I strongly disagree with the idea that people can be more prepared for adult life because of their background or family status. I believe that education plays an important role in this matter, for that reason it is impossible to draw a trend between family status and the resilience in adult life. Additionally, education does not depend on your monetary situation, it depends on the character of all the people that surround you. In other words, it is not because of the problems that you did not have during your childhood that you can deal and solve your problems in future life and the other way around. Moreover, another characteristic that makes people to be more resilient is their mental capacity and like education it is not related with their past. This is not an exact science, which person has their one, negative events during their life can cause positive or negative outcomes it will always depend on the subject.