woman doing job in police and nad air force some argue that not good for women discuss both views and giva your opinion

An increase number of woman in choosing job related polis and army. Many people believe that womans doing this type of job shoulder to shoulder with man in job, while other are argument that womans are not suitable for because they want physical strength. This essay intends to bi analyze both perspective and give my opinion in following paragraph. Firstly, woman doing job in all area thay are many reasons for that. To bigan with, to we live in 21 century. Communication give all ride to the womans. Never thinks about gender differences. Therefore, woman doing job in all area where they are interested. for instance, kalpana chavla is First woman go for space. It's big achievement for all over the world. Other arguments that police job required physical strength. Woman don't have enough strength. The also more emotional than man. But all job dont requeard physical strength but they also requires good communication. Woman have good communication, good leadership, . In my opinion physical strength can adopted by daily work out and hard work. Today many women go for gym thay increase there physical strength, market lots produce available they increase physical power and look more Healthy. Job not only required physical strength also required knowledge, and skill woman should have good skill in their interest. To conclude, this not common way to argue this topic, woman also have more curious about there carries and they easily doing job in different filld without any fear