In this day and age, numerous young people want to live in a big city. It is argued that nice opportunities only may be found in huge cities.

In this day and age, numerous young people want to live in a big city. It is argued that nice opportunities only may be found in huge cities. Meanwhile, some people assume that the great opportunities are fair and they can be found elsewhere. In my perspective, I totally agree with the opinion that good opportunities can be found anywhere else, and the reasons and examples to support my agreement are given below. Firstly, nowadays, the development of transport infrastructure, the internet, finances, and technology are so fast and make the gap between urban and rural areas closer and closer. It means humans can take advantage of that to improve their knowledge, to approach the opportunity. For example, thanks to the development of the internet, the worker can look forward to their job everywhere in a country even around the world and they also can work from home because the most important is their productivity. In addition, knowledge and mindset are the most important to get a great opportunity. It means humans have to get the knowledge that likes the foundation to build an opportunity. Nowadays, there are many universities that provide a lot of courses online to everyone around the world no matter where you are, with the internet human can learn whatever you want. For instance, if one lives in a big city but they do not learn, improve their knowledge, they still lose great opportunities because someday, should someday the opportunity come to them but they do not have a good foundation, they do not have enough abilities to catch that they also face with failure. In conclusion, I believe that in this fast-moving world, the good opportunities for everyone are equal not only because of the development of transport infrastructure, the internet, finances, and technology but also because of your knowledge, your mindset. If the opportunity comes to you but you have nothing that meaningless.