Wolud you prefer to a traditional or a modern apartment buildings?

As the development progresses, people's lifestyle changes. Due to changes in lifestyle and advancement in technologies, people have started leaving many of their traditions. Some people still prefer to live in traditonal houses, however, majority wants to live in modern houses, Personally, I think it is great that people are striving for new lifestyle, new changes. To begin with, traditional houses gives people more privacy and safety. Firstly, traditional houses are bigger than apartments, It gives you felling of freedom and convinience. Furthemore, it gives opportunity to have your own garden and place to relax, where you can read books or have dinner with your family. Another advantage is that there are many rooms in traditional homes where you can host many guests and invite them to stay at home leisurely. It is important to note that in traditional houses, reletionship with neigbors is very close, they often visit each other, help in family gatherings and solve difficult problems together. On the other hand, current modern apartments help to save space. While usual built houses are designed for one family, amodern apartment building can accomidate more than ten families. In addition to the convestence of apartments, there are many disommodities. Many tiday's accomidation rooms are small and narrow, also they are only for small families. In concusion, in my opinion it is not important where do you live or how do you live. If you live with your family and close people, then can make you happy in any situation.