Computer has more advantages than disadvantages.

Computer is considered as one of the best devices that we use in the modern life. From my perspective, as the benefits of computer outweigh its drawbacks, the number of people who use computer constantly has increased dramatically lately. There are several reasons for it, therefore I will endeavour to clarify my thoughts in the following text. To start with, the reason why using computer is fabled at present, the first point is that computer is much more favourable to carry out a variety of jobs such as a texting message, sending a photo and working with the statement rather than other devices like a phone, a post and many such items. Another point is that it has incredible memory which has not virtually observed in other gadgets and moreover searching any information on the Internet is much lucrative and common no matter where somebody who surf the Internet by computer are despite the fact that carrying on computer is a bit uncomfortable for everyone in many circumstances. In addition, computer is more and more becoming famous nowadays since a large number of amenities are being created on the computer at the moment. As an example, many people are accustumed to doing online shopping which is comprehensive comfort and along with this goods that you purchase are delivered to your home without any fees. Further more, computers are regarded as much better way to watch news provided that we compare it with other medias like a newspaper, a TV and so on because all news come to the computers promptly and accurately. Perhaps, owing to above mentioned causes, numerous humans would rather use computers which are in trend now. To sum up, the computers promotes people to be more energetic and relax in their job satisfaction. Most importantly, it is sure that the computers is ongoing to progress in every specialty, for the computers have no countless of disadvantages.