Our ancestors have left a great legacy of their experiences and beliefs, which may not be completely synchronized as per current scenarios, however, with a number of modifications they even make sense today.

Our ancestors have left a great legacy of their experiences and beliefs, which may not be completely synchronized as per current scenarios, however, with a number of modifications they even make sense today. Today’s generation is of a view that old-school thought of lifestyle is nowhere a great help to them. In my opinion, I partially disagree with the above statement and in this essay, we will discuss why these ideas are still essential even in the current era. Traditional ideas portray persistent action into a specific area, which leads to an uptick in skill sets. Experience always counts, as it may help you avoid those set of problems that might occur in the future. For instance, I remember my father guiding me on taking a longer route in order to achieve success in business on the contrary me being young blood opted for a shortcut which led me to a failure. Nonetheless, our seniors have already had that set of exposure towards not exactly the same lifestyle or ideas, it is beneficial hearing them as we may get the possible consequences. Furthermore, with a dynamic environment and evolving surroundings, we need someone experienced that can help channelize our boat sail in the right direction. Young generations are at an absolute advantage to get expertise from those who have already surpassed the storm, though current storms would not be the same as it was earlier but still gets that list of things which can be avoided. To conclude, Although traditional beliefs are illogical at times, at a later stage it gives you clarity when you try to connect the dots backward. In this essay, we discussed how ancient tricks can be a great help in problem-solving and how we can avoid them in the coming future. I would like to end this with a well-known quote that is “Good things come with great experience”.