Today people can share all aspects of their daily lives on social media. This is positive or negative development?

In fast paced life, social media plays a crucial role not only to the young people but also even older people. Some people believe that, it impacts for development their life positive but other people think that internet has plenty drawback. However, it is hard to agree with this opinion due to relevant examples. This essay will discuss both views with supporting points. On the one hand, social media have people which replicate photos celebrities and earn money. It is not bad, but there are people who use this photos with bad intent. These people who use a fake account can open the same profile with photos and write that, they can do everything that no one can do anything to them. For instance, last year, government fined famous blogger for the fact that she was without a mask at home, but the fake account changed the back screen to some kind of restaurant and distributed it on the Internet. As a result, on social media increase face accounts which cause inconvenience to others life. On the other hand, there are many advantageous reasons for people who share aspects of their life on social media. The first and the most important reason, they can earn quiet good money. They collect subscribers, when they are actively engaged on social media. For example, if you have many followers on Instagram, you can advertise this product in your story. As a result, you can become prominent and rich thanks to the internet. To sum up, there are merits and demerits of these both views and following these, people have to conceive what moment may to share on social media and what should not. As far as I am concerned, people can share their life on the internet because they will make money without spending a lot of energy.