Everyone in the world wants town more and more, such as, cars, television and fridge. Do you think disadvantages of such development outweigh advantages?

Nowadays, dignity and status of life has become the benchmark of prestige in social life. people strive to possess expensive articles. However, though this trend among the affluent gives them ample benefits, it also gives causes for some inevitable demerits too. In this essay I intend to delineat the pros' and cons of the economicimbalance that may arise. On the brighter side, the socio-economic development of any nation is reflected by the infrastructure erected to accomodate a high standard of living for their citizens. To be more elaborate, to cope with the soeedy way of life where many people are engaged by multinarional companies, the media and the entertainments associated with it, ultra-modern system of conveyance and technical, electronic and structural set up have to be provided for them. Since money is not a barrier for these people of dignity, they are likely to resort to expensive style of life in almost all advanced cities metrorail is not uncommon. The government also finds it a lucrative business from where the lion part of the revenue flows in. On the flip aide, this modern society poses a threat to the other sector of the community, called the ordinary peoole or woeking class. To elucidate, majority of the people in a country consists of people who have blue-collar jobs. Logically, they cannot afford to rise to the par of those high-class peoole. In other words, these peoole are secluded to class where they strive to meet the expenditure that increases day by day. To exemplify, the wealthy people have already ingnited the hiking prices of almost all consumable items like, cars and other electronic conveniences, such as AC, washing machines and TV. Thus, the economic diparity becomes larger and larger that leads to the formation of two groups of people in the same country. To encapsulate, though there are many tranaparent merits, the demerits cannot be totally neglected, The distance between the rich and poor would always be there. This phenomenon, should be accepected as the two sides of the same coin.