A group of people opine that history should be mandatory in the academic level, however other argued science should be mandatory. discus both view and give your opinion

While it is argued by a number of people history to be taught as an alternatives to science, others opine science and technology to be mandatory in the academic syllabus. I firmly believe both are the crucial subject as without learning history will be unable to know our past on the contrary without learning science e ill be far behind in this technological world. On the one hand, a numerous number of community emphasis the importance of learning history as its helps us to know about our historical past. Ho we are at present stage what our ancestors did to identify as national to the global that e should know. Without having a proper knowledge about our background, we can not claim us as a educated nationals. For instance, despite of educating from science background in the public services examination it is often asked in the interview about his or her countries historical past. On the other hand, kin this modern era we cannot ignore the contribution of science so we must have adequate knowledge about science to keep us in the race of existing global competition. While all the developed countries eyes to occupying Mars, and we do not know the basic of science that will wash away us form the track. If, we have knowledge of technology definitely we could gain numerous number of benefits such, as personal, health, environment, mathematics and inventios which are essential aspects of our life. To sum up, History and science both are vital subjects and e should learn them both in a systemic way so that we would be able to introduce as a perfect nation among the globe in this modern era.