Children's responsibility in the present is fewer tan in the past

Tremendous development in the past few decades in a myriad of fields globally has rid young people of many previously existing duties. Nevertheless certaing group of people are suspicious about the usefulness of this alteration, whilst others have a positive perspective on it. On the one hand some hold the view that smaller number of responsibilities can give kids a sufficient amount of time to spare on their education. Rather than being busy with household chores ar assisting a parent they tend to be engaged in the hometasks given or any other kind of academic activities. This turns them into more competent specialists in the future. Others insist that such a change grands the young ones with too much times in their hands. Young individuals prone to dive into highly useless activities in the form of over involvement with gadgets or addiction to online activities, such as logging on to social websites and utilizing instant messengers to exsess.