Without failure there can be no success do you agree?

It is often argued that there is no achievement without defeat. I completely agree with this opinion and think that you will only succeed if you have failed. First of all, i think that failure is a bridge to success but when people lose they get sad and disappointed but they should look at their defeat from another aspect, victory means going from one lose to another without loosing your interest. For example einstein was expelled from school when he was young and he was known to be the dumbest child but finally this man got nobel prize and was known for being the father of physics. Secondly, victory is the opposite of failure because when you fail you get even more motivated to win the next time and you will try more, no victory will happen if you don't wait, be patient and lose, for example if athletes gave up with their failure they could never achieve the highest victory of their life and in the future they would regret this for the rest of their life. In conclusion, i strongly believe that defeat leads to victory.