Today many people are concerned due to climate changes. What are the reasons and solution for this situation?

Nowadays, it can be seen that climate changes has become the major concern at every nook and corner in the world. Because, there are plenty of causes which will be discussed by me in the following paragraphs along with some measures to tackle this issue. On the first hand, there are number of reasons why climate is being changed in today's era. The first and foremost reason, which can not be avoided, is that many people are using vehicles depending on fuels such as petrol, diesel, gas and so on. To explain it, due to these vehicles climate is being changed quickly because vehicle affects in our atmosphere by their fumes. However, the time seasons is changed like summer, winter and monsoon. To apitome, many individuals always ride bike and car in mega cities. Secondly, trees is cut everyday more than past. In other words, it is really essential for those people whose business depends on trees like paper business, furniture trade and so on. And, without trees making paper and furniture is extremely impossible. Therefore, level of heat and cold is increasing every day. On the other hand, some measures can be taken to deal with this problem. To begin with, government should launch e-vehicles because in presence of this kind of vehicle individual will not buy other vehicles. As a result, the level pollution may be decreased in atmosphere. In addition, human beings should plant trees in open area. Due to trees we can get fresh air and enjoy every seasons with proper atmosphere. For example, we shall get enough rain in monsoon, however, our crops would be grown easily. All in all, no doubt it is big concern for us. But, by following above mentioned steps we can tackle this issue easily and quickly.