Without capital punishment(=death penalty) our lives are less secure(~safe) and crimes or violence increase.

In this day and age, the topic of the significant growth of offenders and violence that it will make our life become to threat more than, if the government doesn't have the death penalty is a matter of no inconsiderate concern. While I accept that the benefits of capital punishment, I would argue that there are other effective solutions that need to be considered. those who are in favor of the idea that I want to our life safer and safer and will do not have crime or violence, Government should have strong measures as capital punishment to can considerable decline crime rate point to several clear reasons. it can be denied that certain benefits of the death penalty. therefore, this can act as a deterrent to a number of committing heinous. for example, recently, the new have important information that a group of three men raped and murdered a woman, and then the high court had punished the death penalty to that group which we can see that the problem of crime is gradually decreasing after that incident. one should be mentioned that criminals can not pose a threat to the society and it can lead to a fair society. there is, however, room for flexibility in the sense that there are other effective solutions that need to be considered. firstly, education is one of the best solutions to assist criminals can raising public awareness. additionally, Enhancing knowledge about crime will help law-breakers aware of the seriousness of the laws when they come to recidivism. to illustrate, in some countries education is free for everyone and the country's authority is continuously working for more employment opportunities. It is also manifestly true that job-related knowledge and job skills, people are able to find a stable job and they can improve their life become as well as. therefore, the problem of crime will be dropping an obvious way.