Problem and solution essay of child marriage

It is stated that the repetitive circle of inequality for young girls and women especially in underdeveloped countries argue many people all over the world. This essay will show some serious problems and highlight several solutions for family, social community and the government to mitigate these severe issues. When it comes to the negative influence of early marriage on immature children, this problem can pose a serious threat to society in general and youthful girls in particular. It is reported that child marriage is still popular in some underdeveloped nations such as India or Africa due to several reasons such as porverty, lack of education and gender inequality, and then lead to a wide variety of serious consequences. Firstly, when children are forced to marry at an early age, they have a tendency to experience lack of well-rounded education, find it hard to make ends meet for their family and then lead a life that worsen economic conditions and. In addition, some young girls also have to deal with domestic violence, being abused, getting pregnant under the right age. These sequential results have adverse effects on both mental and social health problems, and then give rise to suicide, depress and autism. For instance, in India a lot of youngsters have to get married around 15 year olds, give up their freedom, schooling and give birth when they are just under 18. In relation to the solution, there are numerous effective methods that should be implemented by the family, social community and government to tackle these significant issues. Thus, there are several main ways to reduce the harmful impact of teenage marriage. On the family level, each generation should abolish the outdated religious and old perspectives about youngsters having to halt attending educational institutions, instead get married and give birth at a young age. On the social community basis, it is necessary to set up voluntary organizations and gender training for young children by creating free sexual classes. Thus, these actions help protect children from being victims of child marriage, abusing, child labeling and illiteracy. On the government level, political leaders should take responsibility for providing all-round education to all genders by establishing more schools and gender educational organizations. Moreover, the government should take actions by enacting laws and regulations that prohibit early marriage. In conclusion, child marriage still a serious issues and not only family but aslo society and government need immediately take actions to tackle this problems. Thus, I suggest that one of the most powerful weapon to restrict the negative influence of early child marriage is education to all gender.