the positive results of the chance that is give to children to decide on their own overweights the time that parents take too much care of their children.

parents take too much care of their children thus when turning into an adult children have more knowledge on dealing with social problems on the other hand as children are given change to decide on their own they will be more independant. this essay is going to focus on the experiences that children get from parents and the time that they know how to overcome difficulties with no help. As the social life of children is developing they encounter more social problems with their bosom friends that they need experience to handle them. (topic sentence) although being a part social community is an inevitable case not all problems can be solved as there is no enough experienced grossed parents are older and more experienced that they can easily guide their children to develop long-lasting friendships. children can ameliorate their friendships by learning new things from their parents. Being an adult I remember how harder it would be for me to establish friendships without the assist of my parents. As financial crisis is developing, without a help adult-who were once children-must be able to handle their financial probmels. handling difficulties in life origins from the hard times that a person encounters as a young individual since being a child a person is more tolerant and has more chance to risk thus they know the right way to solve money problems. Being able to come up with the best solution, my mother has learnt how to overcome difficulties related to money as she was always the leader of her own life. to recap as a child an individual has a fresh mind to consider different aspect of taking risks for finding the best solution by themselves and besides the experience of parents they have more chance to have better time with their friends.