Some people think that hosting international sports events may be beneficial for a country.

These days, due to economic development, humankind tend to care about the mental health. Spending a number of time to watching event such as Olympic, World Cup helps them unwind. A school of thought hold that a nation should host international sports events owing to their merits. Personally, i completely concur with this notion, and I will justify my support in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are numerous rationales for this view. Primarilly, hosting a engaged events cans attract a plethora of fan. This can lead them to know, explore about the culture’s nation, especially developing countries. It is a opportunity to diffuse the nation for a wide range of citizens. Moreover, growing economy is also a benefit this brings. Thanks to be a host, various enterprises contact for the nation to advertise for their product. The country will bring in a great source of profit. Therefore, these reasons would clearly go a long way towards the reason why some endorse this notion. On the other hand, besides strong points, few shortcomings are witnessed in this view. It is undoubtable that it finds costly to host a international events. For instances, a nation ought to spend budget inviting experts, decorating places, and so forth. Furthermore, this is in the light of the fact that multiple states have hosted before, this creates pressure for states to greater complete. As a result, it is challenge with undeveloped countries. In conclude, this phenomenon is the same as a double-edges sword. The governments should consider their needs, budgets to make a right decision.