Withing the pas 6. 000 years a small fraction of human history, some of our ancestors come together in cities. Today more than half world's peole live in these new settings, some of which have tens of millions of inhabitants

It is a common phenomenon and indisputable fact that majority of people moved to the new and modern cities to live in. There are several reasons why I believe that it is useful and it has more advantage to inhabit in urban areas. It would certainly be a sobering thought to assert that many People migrate to cities from the countryside in order to have job opportunities And Cities offer greater employment changes and a higher standard of living for people while in suburban areas there are less jobs and conditions. . What is more that, working on farms does not bring more income and it is a bit hardship to work. I must emphasize that cities give people to create their career and find their place in the society. You can meet a lot of new people and can make friends even at the bus stop. Also you can share your experiences with people and can have more new ideas and information and knowledge available for you and always you can be informed of latest world news through the computer and the internet. And it must be said that means of transportations is not problem, you can go easily where you want. It has become apparent in recent years that the population of the world is increasing and it will cause to create new places. And some cases, for most people living in the countryside is a bit boring such as every days’ similar daily routine makes them depressed and exhausted. They believe that in the cities life is much more interesting. For instance, after hard working day, they can go to any entertainment places such as parks, restaurants, cinemas and so on. . It is certainly true view that there are more educational opportunities and many institutes and collages in cities. So cities provide more effective and modern experience and knowledge because many books and resources are found which you need. In conclusion, in the modern and new cities you can have much more easy standard cost of living and can have more opportunities than countryside.