Function of young people in modren world

One of the most obvious ways to improve the function of the modern world for young people is to study past. The more we pay attention to the past, the best effect we will have on people mostly young or teenagers. Moreover, by searching about past we are able to figure out many facts which is really beneficial in this modern world. Studying past has momentous role in all of the people’s life specially young people who can explore the past and use it to deal with the present world. Furthermore, if young people study the past, they will get familiar with the culture and the way of their people’s live in the past. For instance, performing history classes in schools can make young people to know more about their country’s history. So will understand about their nation and when they grow up they will care about it. Meantime, there are several other measures to develop function of young people’s life beside studying history such as being social and aware about most of careers. For example, a person who is more familiar with different facts of life can have a better function than a person who is not social and don’t have information about various incident of life. Additionally, young people are ready to learn new skills in their lives. Likewise an empty box that should be fill with new things such as experience which can be achieved by diverse activities. In particular, traveling to other places could inform the young about the world around them. Also they can learn the language as well as learning their culture or history. To conclude, not only the government, but also families must notice that teaching or giving information about past will assist young people to get familiar with the past of their country as a result, they are able to use that experiences and they will learn how to cope with those obstacles which our ancestors have