Crimes and other kind of information on newspapers have bad consequences. Information should be restricted on media. Agree or disagree with the statement.

Nowadays, crimes are increasing rapidly surrounding us and we can get news in within a short time on social media. However, According to some people, many news have been raising more ideas of crimes in human mind. Especially for the child. I strongly agree with this view. I emphasize the reasons below. First of all, broadcasting in details of incidence can be misguide to people on wrong way. Specially, when children watch that news which are really avoidable for them, like, murder, rape. etc. It can boost their thoughts to plan of crimes. Secondly, sometime newspaper article spread negative factors of situation. Hench, many people scared by the situation and eventually, people get unaware of actual condition of surrounding them. For intense, pandemic news. Many people lose their hope to battle this critical situation. In a other way, use of social media needy people can get help in their crucial time. Like, few month ago, a tiny age child Dhirajsinh’s parents requested to help on public platform. Surprisingly. He has gotten a jet of Rs 16 Crores’s. Many people donated help and money him to save his life. Additionally, In a disaster social media contribute their efforts to help people, who affected by natural catastrophe. In conclusion, I believe that, media is a great way to make ourselves more aware of all over the world. If, it regulate some news method then definitely, we can save our upcoming generation to decrease the crimes.