n the current context, a plethora of people

In the current context, a plethora of people really busy with jobs and studies, and they do not have enough time for house-hold activities. Therefore, we are simply sending the garbarge to town-council collectors in order to tranfer to collecting points. Nowadays, this has become the one of biggest problem for government. Therefore, It is viable to go for critical review of the on-going issue, and we need to find the alternatives. The biggest reason for this on-going problem is to not properly performing the waste management. There should be better way to recycle the waste, and in order to do that, we need exact collection points and separate boxes for different items such as plastics, glass and metals. This is illustrated by the waste management system in developed counties, such as England and Europ. Not only the government, but also human's attitudes also should be changed to generate clean country as society should equally support for waste management proceedure. There are various strategies have been implemented in order to planning the re-cycle process, and this will be supporting to resolve this issue. Taxes and rules should be enforced in order to control the amount of rubbish, and this should be taken care by government bodies such as environment authorities. For instance, if we can introduce the billing system for rabbish, this can be re-invested for the wste management project as it has numbers of merits to community. To illustrate this, Singapore has significantly inhanced the waste management as it has introduced new policies towards to the waste management. As far as I am concerned above, Firstly, we need to exactly understand, and identify the issue. In anather word, we need to search root cause of the problem, and find the solutions as well as strategies in order to resolve this on going rubbish collection problem. As per my recommendation, society and government should equally contribute in order to build up proper waste management system, and this will help to generate the eco friednly country.