In these report we will represent our opinion in the social media addiction

In this report, we will represent our opinion on the social media addiction which been increase at a huge level last three or four years. Also we will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of social media use. First of all, Social media become a major in business and economics cycle four any country nowadays and it’s new way for specially marketing sector. In the other hand, we will start to see what is the advantages of social media. The three main advantages is give new idea of marketing department and open new market for advertising agency, social media is really helpful in encouraging the economic cycle and at the end social media open the opportunity for people to work and learn how to do new business idea which is in my opinion very helpful for many country. How ever, if we talk at the disadvantages the social media have limited harmful but the most negative effect is represent at the social life and how people spend hours and ours with no feeling of time consumption in useless way.