with this: "More than 11 months of class in a school year can give students a better and more effective education. "

There is no consensus on whether increasing the length of a student's academic year would further develop their abilities. From my perspective, I find myself firmly inclined to think that students will not inherit any benefits from this policy. This observation is supported by two principal reasons that I will discuss in the subsequent paragraphs. First, young people require sufficient time to release themselves from stress after a tough year of studying. In recent years, with the exponent development in manifold aspects of the world, the requirement for student achievement is higher. Grade and competition are two blades of the sword constantly stabbing the student’s neck, which is why they are persistently tormented by stress. Therefore, permitting a short vacation between this time is an appeasable notion for them to minimize their aggravative situation. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. In order to prepare for next grade, my parents forced me to have an extra class during my summer time when I was 12. At that time, instead of hanging out, engaging in some sport activities or travelling, I had to spend my time virtually in the educational institution. As a result, not only did I not gain more knowledge during that time, but I also got more detrimental repercussions on my temper. Second, three months of skipping is a valuable time to remind the previous knowledge and to complete what they lack. Due to the tight curriculum, teachers sometimes strive to finish their lessons as soon as possible, which leads pupils to struggle when comprehending, and some poor ones can fall behind their friends in a mile. I have to assume that my friend’s experience has profoundly influenced my opinion on this matter. She used to be the worst student in my class who partially soaked up nothing in Math. However, she took advantage of her summer period to put her hand on accumulating every single Math recipe from the beginning until now and conducting a hundred exercises. She gathered my notebooks and summarized them as learning manuscripts. Thus, her efforts in self-educating had spectacularly changed her performance in the next grade. In conclusion, I vehemently deem that young people seem not to receive any satisfactory advantages from this scheme. Notwithstanding that people tend to hold different views on this term, I am still definitely in favor of this stereotype.