With the unstoppable progress of globalization, the development of technologies and mass medias are increasing each day. Hence, to meet a need about people life, the TV set have a vital role in serving entertainment, updating news, … for human life. However, it is important to assess the utility of things that the station bring about for us. Even though, not only the televisions contribute to the active role for almost people, but also its bring about a number of adverse things because nearly all the news show are presenting more disaster and violence.

With the unstoppable progress of globalization, the development of technologies and mass medias are increasing each day. Hence, to meet a need about people life, the TV set have a vital role in serving entertainment, updating news, … for human life. However, it is important to assess the utility of things that the station bring about for us. Even though, not only the televisions contribute to the active role for almost people, but also its bring about a number of adverse things because nearly all the news show are presenting more disaster and violence. On the one hand, there is a great cause for televisions programs broadcast improper content and vulgar stuff. That is due to of the fact in many cases of the pugnacities are occurs frequently in today’s society, that result in announcement site that are always updated with more and more violent incidents. Even, if similar situations do not improve, the tunnels will be acquire more profits for their own. Furthermore, the channels are recognize when they show about news of violent they will receive great attention from viewers and from then on, their TRP will be increase rapidly due to the significant increase in viewership owing to the fact that sensational news appearing a lot on television. So, the news medium will display news stories with disaster or violent content as the main news to attract viewers. For instance there are some new channels just care about their profits and television rating point so they usually show the detail information, views of disaster and crimes to appealing individuals for their channels. On the other hand, when the news channels show many tidings about violent, it is harmful to people concrete is infant as well as society. Needless to say, all of programs about violent will be stimulate the toddler and adolescence to offended crimes. Because, they are impacted on from negative behaviors by the new channels. In addition, the immediately footage from the scene provide the motive that the accused has been murder or show brutal behaviors to threaten the victims, a way point out how to individuals to commit crimes. For this reason, the rate of street crime increased dramatically. By meant of illustration, In Viet Nam, according to the latest statistics of the Ministry of Public Security, the rate of juvenile crime in the whole country is 5. 2% for people under 14 years old, 24. 5% for people aged 14 to under 16 years old and 70. 3% for people between 16 and under 18 years old. In conclusions, TV is a great source which can be bring about benefit news for individuals. On the contracy, the new channels need show more a plethora of good news instead of violence and disaster news otherwise it may spark off endangered.