With the science development there is a controversy over WHETHER research should solely BE implemented by THE public or private sector. I AM personally INCLINED toward the latter and will give detailED explanation for this. On the one hand, it may be argued by some that the GOVER

With the science development there is a controversy over WHETHER research should solely BE implemented by THE public or private sector. I AM personally INCLINED toward the latter and will give detailED explanation for this. On the one hand, it may be argued by some that the GOVERNMENT should do and monitor such studies for SEVERAL reasons. Firstly, THEY could produce MORE ACCURATE results. This can be explained by the fact that governmental operations are transparent. Secondly, the authorities tend to conduct RESEARCH ON a larger scale which requires huge funding. For instance, DEVELOPED countries, (PHẨY) such as Germany, England, AND SO ON, (phẩy) could cooperate to MAKE ATTEMPTS to ease the negative impact on the environment due to global climate change. On the other hand, i would argue that scientific research should be implemented by corporates. The first reason is that such studies IN THOSE ORGANIZATIONS are USUALLY carried out with LESS TIME-CONSUMING procedureS. In fact, in order to seek treatmentS FOR severe diseases to save human lives, the use of mice, for example, in laboratories could be started immediately without any reluctance or complex requirements. Another reason is that this could help reduce the burden on the government’s budget. Therefore, citizens would have to pay lower taxes, and the authorities would also have more FINANCIAL RESOURCES/ FINANCIAL CAPACITY to spend on other important areas such as military and education. In conclusion, although some people think that governments have the responsibility for CONDUCTING RESEARCH. I personally believe that private companies should be involved in THIS.