You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: International air travel has a negative impact upon the environment and should therefore be restricted. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays air travel has become the most picked mode of transport to travel among the countries. However, it is also adversely affecting our environment on the other side. I completely in the favour of confining the air services to travel between the borders around the world due to following reasons. The very first and foremost reason to limit the international flight services is that it leads to significant air pollution. As millions of airplanes are travelling around the world on daily basis and each of them consume lots of fuel, which has consequence of emission of the harmful gases in the atmosphere, resulting into the deterioration of the ozone layer and commencement of the global warming. Therefore, in my opinion the international flight services should be banned in order to prevent the air pollution on the large scale. Another possible reason for restricting the international air flight is that, they have become the threat for the species like bird. Because they create high level of noise pollution and emits harmful radiation which is causing the death of bird species on a large scale and leading to the instability in the environment due to disturbances in the food chain. Air and earth creatures are dependent on each other for the food cycle and drastic reduction in the numbers of bird species could lead to instability in the food chain and certainly results into the earth with no air predators. Therefore, this is also another signification reason to stop the abroad flight services. Overall, international flight travelling causing the instability in environment with the remarkable contribution in releasing the air pollutants and becoming the reason of death for the air living creatures. Therefore, restricting the international flight result the heavy drop in the numbers of the airplanes and there will huge reduction in the air pollution and the number of the death of bird species.