With the rise of E-books comes the decline of paper books. Some people see this is as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

As technology is getting better and it is making people's life much easier. Technology inventions are changing the World. For instance, using e-books is accepted as easier and convinient way of reading than printed books and they became common among the people. But definitely, it has some upsides and downsides for humans. One of main disadvantages of e-books is they have harmful radiation for humans. Because all e-books are save on devices such as phones, laptops, computers and these rays may hurt people's eyes faster than printed books. For example, people who look at devices more than two hours take injurious rays for their body and it is very harmful for our organism. One of the advantages of e-books is it is modern life-style and doesn't have any weight for carrying, in contrast people can bring and use it every time and everywhere that they have to. For example, if somebody has very private or necessary documents of company or office, he doesn't need to carry them all the way and he can just save it to his laptop or phone. Or another example is a people who like reading books, don't have to carry their favourite book in their bag and they may read books even on public transports, at office or on streets. Another reason is they have affordable price than paper books. For instance, some famous author books or other well-known scientistic books are sold very expensive that everybody don't have amenty to buy them. However, another drawback of using e-books is less safety. Because, it is very easy to be deleted from our devices. For example, e-books that people bought by internet or documents that very needful can be removed by only one mistake. Therefore, many individuals prefer paper books. In conclusion, there many merits and demerits of e-books. Even so, many people such as professionals and and modern people prefer to use e-books because of convinient and modern life-style. And my view, I would choose to use only e-books although its many downsides.